Boeing Publix Charities Subscribe to Our Newsletter Facebook Twitter
 

Contact Us

Piccolo Spoleto Festival

OFFICE OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS

DIRECTOR
Scott Watson

(843) 720-3885 • WatsonS@charleston-sc.gov

OCA STAFF

Harrison Chapman
Charleston  Farmers Market Manager
(843) 724-7309 • ChapmanH@charleston-sc.gov

Mindy Manziano
Associate Producer of Piccolo Spoleto Festival
(843) 720-3819 • WoodM@charleston-sc.gov

Niki Ohlandt
Cultural Projects Coordinator
(843) 958-6459 • Ohlandtn@charleston-sc.gov

Anne Quattlebaum
City Gallery Coordinator
(843) 958-6484 • QuattlebaumA@charleston-sc.gov

Gordon Rooney
Development Manager
(843) 724-7295 • RooneyG@charleston-sc.gov

Ray Swagerty
Production Manager
(843) 724-7414 • SwagertyR@charleston-sc.gov

Kelly Walker
Public Relations & Event Coordinator
(843) 724-3705 • WalkerK@charleston-sc.gov

Rachel Dewyngaert Workman
Finance Manager
(843) 724-7307 • WorkmanR@charleston-sc.gov

Vacant
Event Planner
(843) 724-7308 •

Louis A. Trucillo, Webmaster

VISIT US

City of Charleston Office of Cultural Affairs
75 Calhoun Street, Suite 3800
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 724-7305
Fax: (843) 720-3967
Email: CulturalAffairs@charleston-sc.gov
Office Hours: M-F 9:00AM-5:00PM