40th Annual Piccolo Spoleto Outdoor Art Exhibition

Dates: May 24–June8

Monday–Thursday 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday – Sunday 10:00am to 6:00pm

Address: Marion Square, King and Calhoun Streets

Admission: Free

Coordinators: Vicki Ellis, Lesley Johnson

Marion Square is transformed into a beautiful open-air market as some of the finest and most creative local artists exhibit and sell their work. Stroll through the park and browse the artists’ tents as you view original oils, pastels, watercolors, acrylics, encaustics, photography, and more. With daily demonstrations and over 80 artists on hand to personally answer questions and show their artwork, the Piccolo Spoleto Outdoor Art Exhibition offers a memorable experience and a great way to enjoy the creativity of our local visual arts community whether you’re in the market for a new acquisition, or simply window shopping.

Featured Artists

John Albrecht islandboyart.com
W. Andre Allen  andreallenstudio.com
Sabine Avcalade  For More Information
Tommy Beaver tommybeaver.com
Lu Bentley lubentley.com
Elaine Berlin elaineberlinoriginals.com
Anita Blewer  For More Information
Sherry Browne  For More Information
Kathy Clark kathyclarkfineart.com
KC Collins kccollinsart.com
Carl Crawford carlmcrawford.com
Christine Crosby christinecrosbyfineart.com
John Crum johncrumart.com
Tom Curtis  For More Information
Nancy Davidson nancydavidsonart.com
Diane Dean dianedean.com
Katherine Dutremble katherinedutremble.com
Victoria Platt Ellis  For More Information
Deborah Fornell  For More Information
Pat Forsberg patforsburg.com
Alvin Glen abglen.com
Floyd Gordon floydgordonart.ecrater.com
Bob Graham bobgrahamfineart.com
Tim Greaves timgreaves.com
Stephanie Hamlet hamletfineart.com
Suzy Hart suzyhart.com
Joyce Harvey joyceharveyfineart.com
Scott Henderson scotthendersonphotography.com
Katherine Hester katherinecurtishester.com
Peggy Howe peggyhowestudio.com
Steven Hyatt stevenhyatt.com
Kellie Jacobs kelliejacobsart.com
Carla Johannesmeyer carlajfineart.com
Monnie Johnson monniejohnsonfineart.com
Kate M Kennedy katekennedyartist.com
Ivo Kerssemakers ivokerssemakers.com
Daryl Knox  For More Information
Jennifer Koach jenniferkoachart.com
 Hilarie Lambert hlambert.com
Karen Langley karenlangleyart.com
Madison Latimer madisonlatimerart.com
Setsuko Lawson setsukogallery.com
Gerardo Leccese gerardolecesephotography.com
Alicia Leeke alicialeeke.com
Gaston Locklear gastonlocklear.com
Amanda McLenon amandamclenon.com
Merrie McNair merriemcnair.com
Judy McSween judymcsween.com
Thomas Meddaugh tmmart.net
John Michiels johnmichiels.com
Dianne Munkittrick diannemunkittrick.com
Tate Nation tatenation.com
Danny O’Driscoll dannyodriscoll.com
Kaye Penegar  For More Information
Scott Penegar  For More Information
Sandra Roper sandraroper.com
Nancy Rushing  For More Information
Christie Rutigliano chrisrutigliano.com
Jan Sassar jansasser.com
Amelia Rose Smith ameliarosesmith.com
Austin Grace Smith sustingracesmith.com
Sheryl Stalnaker sherylstalnaker.com
Shelia Thompson sheliasart.com
Carl Rurner carlturnerart.com
Amelia Rose Whaley ameliawhaley.com
Colleen Wiessmann colleenwiessmann.com
Keith Wilkie keithwilkieart.com
Lisa Willits lisawillits.com
Cat Wondergem  For More Information