Piccolo Spoleto is produced and directed by the City of Charleston Office of Cultural Affairs

City Council

F. Gary White, Jr. – District One
Kevin Shealy – District Two
James Lewis, Jr. – District Three
Robert M. Mitchell – District Four
Marvin D. Wagner – District Five
William Dudley Gregorie – District Six
Perry K. Waring – District Seven
Michael S. Seekings – District Eight
A. Peter Shahid, Jr. – District Nine
Harry Griffin – District Ten
William A. Moody, Jr. – District Eleven
Carol Jackson – District Twelve

Cultural Affairs Staff

Scott Watson – Director of Cultural Affairs
Mindy Manziano – Associate Producer of Piccolo Spoleto Festival
Harrison Chapman – Farmers Market Manager
Basil Punsalan –¬†Outreach & Event Coordinator
Anne Quattlebaum – City Gallery Coordinator
Gordon Rooney – Development Manager
Ray Swagerty – Production Manager
Hannah Wathen – Ticketing and Promotions Coordinator
Rachel D. Workman – Finance Manager

Adjunct Staff

Rebecca Gosnell – Logistics/Merchandise
Louis Trucillo – Webmaster